sub2.jpg
HOME > CCA > CCA Schedule

CCA Schedule

Semester 1 / CCA Schedule 2018

CCA schedule for Term 1 and Term 2


Week / Day

Event

Remarks

T1W2 / 9 Jan (Tuesday)

CCA starts for Competitive CCAs

ONLY for Competitive CCAs: Football, Sepak Takraw, Volleyball, Indian, Malay, Chinese Dance and Choir

T1W3 / 16 Jan (Tuesday)

CCA Session 1 starts for ALL (P4-P6)


T1W4 / 23 Jan (Tuesday)

CCA Session 2


T1W5 / 30 Jan (Tuesday)

CCA Session 3


T1W6 / 6 Feb (Tuesday)

CCA Session 4


T1W7 / 13 Feb (Tuesday)

CCA Session 5



T1W8 / 20 Feb (Tuesday)

CCA Session 6



T1W9 / 27 Feb (Tuesday)

CCA Session 7


T1W10 / 6 Mar (Tuesday)

CCA Session 8


Term 1 Break (13 March – 19 March 2017)


T2W1 / 20 Mar (Tuesday)

CCA Session 9


T2W2 / 27 Mar (Tuesday)

CCA Session 10


T2W3 / 3 Apr (Tuesday)

CCA Session 11


T2W4 / 10 Apr (Tuesday)

CCA Session 12

LAST CCA Session for Semester 1

T2W5 / 17 Apr (Tuesday)

NO CCA

P5 Oral Exam

T2W6 / 24 Apr (Tuesday)

NO CCA

Prep for SA1

T2W7 / 1 May (Tuesday)

NO CCA

Labour Day Holiday

T2W8 / 8 May (Tuesday)

NO CCA

SA1

T2W9 / 15 May (Tuesday)

NO CCA

Marking & Marks Processing

T2W10 / 22 May (Tuesday)

NO CCA

Prep for PCTC

NOTE: Competitive CCAs will have more sessions and these are not reflected here. Parents will receive a separate copy of the Consent Form from the teacher-in-charge of Chinese Dance, Malay Dance, Indian Dance, Choir, Football, Volleyball and Sepak Takraw.


Zhonghua Primary School (CCA Deployment 2018) SEMESTER 1


No

CCA

Teacher(s)

Day / Time

Venue

1

Competitive

Volleyball

Ms Ng Yen Tin (Main)

Mr Tang Qisheng

Ms Cheryl Wong


Tuesday

2.15 – 5.30

Thursday

3.30 – 5.30



ISH

2

Competitive

Football


Mr Azman

Mr Teh


Monday

3.30 – 5.30

Thursday

3.30 – 5.30


Pei Cai School Field

Recreational

Football

External Coach

Mr Nazrul (Main)

Tuesday

2.15 – 3.45

Parade Square

3

Sepak Takraw

External Coach

Mdm Junainah (Main)


Monday

3.30 – 5.30

Thursday

3.30 – 5.30


School Hall

(Court 3 & 4)

4

Recreational

Badminton

Mr Chong Swee Phan (Main)

Mr Justin Ang

Mdm Suriana

P4 – P6

Tuesday

2.15 – 3.45


School Hall

(Court 1 & 2)

5

Choir (SYF)

(with Instructor)

Ms Sandra Wang (Main)

Ms Lim Mew Chu


Tuesday

2.15 – 4.15

Thursday

2.15 – 5.30


Recording Studio

6

Chinese Dance (SYF)

(with Instructor)


Ms Zheng Rui (Main)

Ms Leong Shi Ern

Mdm Valerie Chan


Tuesday

2.15 – 4.15

Thursday

3.30 – 5.30


          PAL Room

(Level 4)

7

Indian Dance (SYF)

(with Instructor)

Mrs Kavin (Main)

Ms Tan Sok Gway


Tuesday

2.15 – 4.15

        Thursday

      3.30 – 5.30


Music Rm

(Dance Studio/Available from Feb)


8

Malay Dance (SYF)

(with Instructor)

Mr Zurairi (Main)

Mdm Saleha Bano


Tuesday

2.15 – 4.15

Thursday

3.30 – 5.30


Concourse

(Music Room 2/ Available from Feb)




No



CCA



Teacher(s)


Day / Time


Venue

9

Art (SYF)

Mr Melvin Cheng (Main)

Ms Constance Chong

Ms Tan Bee Juat


Tuesday

2.15 – 3.45



Art Room.

10

Infocomm

Mdm Priya (Main)

Mr Christopher Lee

Mrs Hannah Wong


Tuesday

2.15 – 3.45

Computer Lab 1-3

11

PEAK


Mrs Mary Lee  (Main)

Mrs Irene Gomez

Mdm Sarah Eng


P4 – P6

Tuesday

2.15 – 3.45

Classroom


12

Scouts

Mrs Raj (Main)

Mdm Mageas

Tuesday

2.15 – 3.45

P1 Classroom