HOME > For Parents > Our School Calendar

Our School Calendar


Zhonghua Primary School - Calendar of Events

2019 Term 3 

Date

Description

Tue 2 Jul to Wed 3 Jul

Class Photo-Taking

Thur                 4 Jul

Temperature Taking Exercise

Mon                 8 Jul

School Holiday – Youth Day

Wed - Thur      10 /11 Jul

School Open Day

(More information is available on school website)

Mon 15 Jul to Thur 18 Jul

ZARTS FEST 2019

Tue                  16 Jul

Racial Harmony Day Commemoration

(Pupils are encouraged to come to school in various ethnic costumes)

Sat                   20 Jul

P5 NE Show (All P5 pupils are expected to attend)

Tue 30 Jul to Wed 31 Jul

P6 Prelim:  English (Oral)

                    Mother Tongue Language (Oral)

Thur                 8 Aug

National Day Celebration: 7.30 am to 9.30 am

(Parents are cordially invited to join us for the celebration)

Fri                    9 Aug

Public Holiday – National Day

Mon                 12 Aug

Public Holiday – Hari Raya Haji

Thur 15 Aug to Fri 16 Aug

PSLE: Oral Examination

(Pri 1 to Pri 5 pupils need not attend school)

Fri                    23 Aug

P6 Prelim:  English (LC)

                    Mother Tongue Language (LC)

Mon                 26 Aug

P6 Prelim:  English (Paper 1 & 2)

Tue                  27 Aug

P6 Prelim:  Mathematics

Wed                 28 Aug

P6 Prelim:  Mother Tongue Language (Paper 1 & 2)

Thur                 29 Aug

P6 Prelim:  Science

Fri                    30 Aug

P6 Prelim:  Higher Mother Tongue Language

                    (Paper 1 & 2)

Thur                 5 Sept

Teachers’ Day Celebration

Fri                    6 Sept

School Holiday – Teachers’ Day

Mon 9 Sept to Fri 13 Sept

Term 3 School Holidays